For the time being, we've removed the need for an account on our App. In the past, you only needed an account if you wanted to use the Ride Tracking feature so that your rides can be saved to a specific account. You are also able to share the ride data with Apple Health and Strava.
NOTE: Please be informed that we’ve decided to remove the Ride Tracking for the time being as the app can only use limited resources at once. This issue would worsen with the multiple-device app, which we have recently released. Hence, we have had to cease this feature only for the time being. Rest assured that we do have plans to bring these features back via an update soon so, please stay tuned for that!